COLOR ME INDEPENDENT REGISTRATION

For the Runners:

Color Me Independent Registration Form PDF document

The exercise, the outdoors, the satisfaction. What’s better than running?  Having things thrown at you while you’re at it!

My nephew and his class at BJHS are raising money to visit Washington, D.C.  Instead of selling something again, they are organizing a color run.  (And by they, I mean their active mothers and fathers…you know, along with the kids.)  This shameless little plug not only benefits my nephew, who so happens to be my godson, but also gets me off the couch in the next few weeks.  I plan on participating, if only to prove to myself that I can make it the full 5K without stopping this time.  Two birds, one stone?

For more information, go to their Facebook page.

Happy running.

20140531-073609-27369462.jpg

One thought on “COLOR ME INDEPENDENT REGISTRATION

Go ahead. Everyone's watching.

